Library Staff Information

Contact and Staff Information

Circulation (Main): 860-512-2880 Fax: 860-512-2871
Reference: 860-512-2883

Library & Educational Technology Staff

Name

Function

Email Address

Phone #

Debbie Herman Director, Library & Educational Technology dherman@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2872
Evelyn Angry-Smith Reference Librarian eangry-smith@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2874
Jenna Barry Reference Librarian (Part-time) jbarry@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2883
Timothy Boto Assistant Director, Educational Technology & Distance Learning tboto@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2852
Donna Brice Circulation/Logistics dbrice@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2878
Mauricio Calpa Educational Technology Asst. mcalpa@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2881
Paula Cook Associate Director, Library Reference Librarian pcook1@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2877
Christi Geisinger Interlibrary Loan/Circulation cgeisinger@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2886
Marilyn Haney Administrative Secretary II mhaney@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2873
Malinda Johnston Circulation Assistant (part-time) mjohnston@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2880
Margaret Link Reference Librarian (Part-time) mlink@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2883
Maritza Morales Acquisitions Assistant (Part-time) mmorales@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2887
Melissa Rivera Periodicals/Circulation mrivera@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2884
Patricia Ronalter Reference Librarian pronalter@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2876
Angela Walker Reference Librarian (Part-time) awalker@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2883
Channell Walker Educational Technology Asst. cwalker@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2856
Zhijiang Zhang Systems, Acquisitions, Cataloging zzhang@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2875
Last Update: December 31 2013
For additional information, contact: Marilyn Haney